Other Rock Show playlist – Sunday 19th June 2016

The Other Rock Show title
Other Rock Show playlist, Sunday 19th June 2016 on Resonance 104.4 FM

Theme: PHANTOMSMASHER “Bishop Hopping” (Ipecac)

1: RUINS – “Hyderomastgroningem” (God Mountain)
2: BONZO DOG BAND – “Turkeys” (EMI)
3: HAPPY FAMILY – “Hungarian Flying Spirit Dances (Daniel Denis cover)” (Cuneiform)
4: THIN PILLOW – “The Library”
5: MR STERILE ASSEMBLY – “UFOtago” (Skirted)
7: DARLING FREAKHEAD – “Tuplet’s Revenge”
8: THIN PILLOW – “Tiny Vacations”
9: GUAPO – “The Baron”
10: CARDIACS – “Hope Day” (Alphabet)

OUTRO: ELP – “” (excerpt)”

Thin Pillow (David Shamrock) thinpillow.bandcamp.com

Mr Sterile Assembly: mrsterileassembly.bandcamp.com/track/ufotago

Mouth To Mouth To Mouth: hmouthtomouthtomouth.bandcamp.com/album/mtmtm-ep

This broadcast is dedicated to Keith Emerson.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s