Other Rock Show playlist – July 12th 2015

The Other Rock Show title Other Rock Show playlist, Sunday 12th July on Resonance 104.4 FM

Theme: PHANTOMSMASHER “Bishop Hopping” (Ipecac)

1: KOENJIHYAKKEI – “Tziidall Raszhisst” (Skin Graft/God Mountain)
2: MOETAR – “Regression To The Mean” (Magna Carta)
3: UPSILON ACRUX – “Death Before Disharmonic” ()
4: CYRIAK – “Cobwebs”
5: ÇA – “2”
6: WILLIAM D DRAKE – “Be Here Steryear” (Onomatopeia)
7: CLOUDBLASTER – “A Drift of Stars”
8: ÇA – “1”
9: CASSIBER – “In A Room”
9: SEBKHA-CHOTT – “The Free Software Song”

Outro: UPSILON ACRUX – “Never Don’t Give Up”


: skingraftrecords.com/bandhtmlpages/koenjipg.html

Moetar: Moetar.com

Cyriak: www.cyriak.co.uk/music.html

Ca: ecouteca.bandcamp.com/releases

William D Drake
: williamddrake.wordpress.com

Cloudblaster: cloudblaster.bandcamp.com/releases

Upsilon Acrux: newatlantisrecords.bandcamp.com/album/sun-square-dialect

Sebkha-Chott: www.sebkhachott.net

Cassiber: www.ccutler.com/ccutler/bands/group06.shtml


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s