Playlist: March 25th 2012

Other Rock Show playlist, Sunday 24th March 2012 on Resonance 104.4 FM

Theme: PHANTOMSMASHER ‘Bishop Hopping’ (Ipecac)
1: 180 Gs (DAVID MINNICK) “Wireless” (Soundcloud DL)
2: THINKING PLAGUE “Malthusian Dances” (Cuneiform)
3: EXTRA LIFE “Righteous Seed” (Africantape)
4: TIME OF ORCHIDS “Pleasure Indeed” (Self release)
5: EXTRA LIFE “Voluptuous Life” (LOAF/Africantape)
6: AQUASERGE “Un Soir de Tempete” (Musea)
7: ART BEARS “The Song of the Dignity of Labour Under Capital” (ReR)
8: KAYO DOT “Lethe” (Self release)
9: THREE TRAPPED TIGERS “2” (Bloodandbiscuits)
10: CHILD ABUSE “Cut And Run″ (Lovepump)
11: YIP-YIP “Dead End” (Self release)

OUTRO: JONO EL GRANDE “Ballet Morbido In A Dozen Tiny Movements (Rune Grammophone)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s